Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Gravesend RFC app

View

4th XV - The team

Daniel Beazer

Left Wing
W 6 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Biography: When you see Dan floating gracefully along the wing,it's easy to forget the journey he took to reach the pinnacle of social rugby:a place in the Gannets team.
Abandoned in the pet food aisle as a baby at what was then Safeway in Northfleet,he was taken in by the nightshift staff and raised as one of their own.
Upon seeing a game of rugby on the instore TV's,he honed his skills using a frozen chicken as a ball and 'piso mojado' signs as would be opponents,much to the chagrin of the cleaning staff.
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
Fri 8 Sep, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '60 )
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '14 , '68 )
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors