Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Gravesend RFC

View

4th XV - The team

Perri Gallacher

W 8 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
98
Try
4
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Conversion ( '36 )
Fri 8 Sep, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Penalty ( '25 )
  • Conversion ( '56 , '61 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '61 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '3 , '26 , '46 , '61 , '71 , '76 )
  • Try ( '75 )
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '15 )
  • Conversion ( '46 , '66 , '71 , '78 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '21 , '26 , '46 , '71 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '51 )
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '13 , '15 , '21 , '33 , '75 , '79 , '63 )
  • Try ( '20 )
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Penalty ( '15 )
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '4 )
  • Conversion ( '15 , '63 , '69 , '76 )
  • Try ( '68 , '75 )
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '34 , '39 , '77 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors