Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Gravesend RFC app

View

4th XV - The team

Stephen Wootton

Inside Centre
W 3 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
10
Previous clubs: Originally from Swansea and an avid Swansea City AFC supporter. Although a football supporter I have only played rugby. I Joined the Army (Royal Signals) at 16 and played for my Army college rugby team and got selected for the army youth team. Got posted
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors