Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Gravesend RFC

View

5th XV - The team

BRIAN WILLIAMS

Number 8
W 9 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Also plays for: 3rd XV , 4th XV , MOLES
Previous clubs: Junior - Gravesend RFC U13-U18 COLTS
Kent U16-U18
Senior - Gravesend RFC
London Ambulance Service Rugby Section (Player/Coach)
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 13:00
a
League
L
Sat 3 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '50 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '55 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Try ( '15 , '15 )
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors