Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Gravesend RFC

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 14:00

29
31
Tottonians

Sat 2 Sep 15:00

28
10
Sevenoaks

Sat 2 Sep 14:00

Chobham
12
45

Sat 2 Sep 15:00

17
40
Medway

Sat 2 Sep 14:45

Sat 2 Sep 14:00

Maidstone
34
21
Old Colfeians

Sat 2 Sep 15:00

Sat 9 Sep 15:00

Sat 9 Sep 14:00

17
19
Chobham

Sat 9 Sep 15:00

Sat 9 Sep 14:00

Medway
49
8
Old Colfeians
Sevenoaks
43
17
Maidstone
Tottonians
34
67

Sat 16 Sep 15:00

Chobham
24
30

Sat 16 Sep 14:15

Sat 16 Sep 14:00

Maidstone
22
37
Tottonians
Old Colfeians
17
24
Sevenoaks

Sat 16 Sep 15:00

15
20
Medway

Sat 23 Sep 15:00

Sat 23 Sep 14:00

52
36
Maidstone
Medway
41
24
Sevenoaks

Sat 23 Sep 15:00

14
16
Chobham

Sat 23 Sep 14:00

Tottonians
38
24
Old Colfeians

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

Sat 30 Sep 14:00

Chobham
28
38
Medway

Sat 30 Sep 14:15

Sat 30 Sep 14:00

Maidstone
7
39
Old Colfeians
25
34
Sevenoaks
20
20
Tottonians
October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 14:00

36
17
Old Colfeians

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

Chobham
29
34

Sat 7 Oct 14:00

36
28
Maidstone

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

41
12
Sevenoaks

Sat 7 Oct 14:00

Medway
56
7
Tottonians

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

33
3
Chobham

Sat 21 Oct 14:15

15
59
Medway

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

Maidstone
12
20

Sat 21 Oct 14:00

Old Colfeians
18
7
Sevenoaks
12
41

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

Tottonians
19
28

Sat 28 Oct 14:00

29
20
Tottonians

Sat 28 Oct 14:30

Chobham
29
39

Sat 28 Oct 14:00

10
32
Sevenoaks

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

30
7
Old Colfeians

Sat 28 Oct 14:15

Sat 28 Oct 14:00

Medway
34
28

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

26
17
Maidstone
November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 15:00

12
31
Medway

Sat 4 Nov 14:30

Sat 4 Nov 14:00

Maidstone
17
27
Chobham
Old Colfeians
10
10

Sat 4 Nov 14:30

Sevenoaks
26
9

Sat 4 Nov 14:00

Tottonians
22
22

Sat 11 Nov 15:00

Sat 11 Nov 14:00

Chobham
36
21
Old Colfeians

Sat 11 Nov 15:00

24
31
Tottonians

Sat 11 Nov 14:15

30
15
Maidstone

Sat 11 Nov 14:00

Medway
20
12
18
5
Sevenoaks

Sat 25 Nov 14:00

Sat 25 Nov 14:30

22
9
Medway
Maidstone
29
17
Old Colfeians
36
32

Sat 25 Nov 14:00

Sevenoaks
24
24
Chobham
Tottonians
43
26
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 15:00

32
33
Old Colfeians

Sat 2 Dec 14:00

44
26
Maidstone
Chobham
23
31
Tottonians

Sat 2 Dec 15:00

Sat 2 Dec 14:00

10
27
Sevenoaks
Medway
49
27

Sat 2 Dec 15:00

Sat 9 Dec 14:00

33
14
Chobham
Maidstone
12
41
Medway
Old Colfeians
28
33
Sevenoaks
14
18
Tottonians
34
34

Sat 16 Dec 15:00

Sat 16 Dec 14:00

24
17
Tottonians
Chobham
20
22
Maidstone
31
34
Sevenoaks
Old Colfeians
19
21
Medway

Sat 16 Dec 15:00

January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 14:00

Sat 6 Jan 15:00

15
21
Chobham

Sat 6 Jan 14:00

Medway
29
0
Sevenoaks
13
6
Old Colfeians
Tottonians
24
12
Maidstone

Sat 13 Jan 15:00

Sat 13 Jan 14:00

Chobham
36
25
Maidstone
14
30
Old Colfeians
39
29
Tottonians
Sevenoaks
29
37
Medway

Sat 20 Jan 14:00

26
0
Maidstone

Sat 20 Jan 15:00

Sat 20 Jan 14:00

17
13
Old Colfeians
Medway
45
10
Chobham

Sat 20 Jan 15:00

Sat 20 Jan 14:00

Tottonians
17
5
Sevenoaks

Sat 27 Jan 15:00

Sat 27 Jan 14:00

20
21
Chobham
Maidstone
19
20
Old Colfeians
0
11
Sevenoaks
8
15
Tottonians
7
17
Medway
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 14:00

44
9
Sevenoaks

Sat 3 Feb 14:30

Chobham
8
14

Sat 3 Feb 14:00

46
30
Old Colfeians

Sat 3 Feb 15:00

26
37
Maidstone

Sat 3 Feb 14:30

27
15
Tottonians
Medway
38
10

Sat 3 Feb 15:00

Sat 17 Feb 15:00

Sat 17 Feb 14:00

37
19
Chobham

Sat 17 Feb 14:30

29
10
Medway

Sat 17 Feb 14:00

Maidstone
40
20

Sat 17 Feb 14:30

Old Colfeians
31
17

Sat 17 Feb 14:00

Sevenoaks
17
19
Tottonians
33
43
March 2018

Sat 10 Mar 14:00

19
10
Medway

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

Maidstone
15
18

Sat 10 Mar 14:00

Old Colfeians
20
19
Chobham
Sevenoaks
16
18

Sat 17 Mar 14:00

Chobham
32
18
Maidstone
20
19
Tottonians

Sat 17 Mar 15:00

18
17
Sevenoaks

Sat 17 Mar 12:30

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

78
21
Maidstone

Sat 24 Mar 14:00

Chobham
20
26
Sevenoaks

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

Sat 24 Mar 14:15

24
19
Old Colfeians

Sat 24 Mar 14:00

Medway
29
15

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

41
19
Tottonians

Thu 29 Mar 20:00

20
10
Old Colfeians
April 2018

Sun 1 Apr 15:00

Medway
46
10
Tottonians
41
26

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

Sat 7 Apr 14:00

41
24
Medway

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

Sat 7 Apr 14:00

Maidstone
5
58

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

Old Colfeians
30
29
Sevenoaks
41
31

Sat 7 Apr 14:00

Tottonians
39
54
Chobham

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

32
23
Sevenoaks
37
34
Old Colfeians

Sat 14 Apr 14:00

Chobham
31
38

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

Sat 14 Apr 14:15

39
45
Tottonians

Sat 14 Apr 14:00

Medway
59
0
Maidstone

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

Sat 21 Apr 14:00

52
14
Chobham

Sat 21 Apr 15:00

Medway
55
14

Sat 21 Apr 14:00

Old Colfeians
27
28
Maidstone
Sevenoaks
44
26

Sat 21 Apr 15:00

Tottonians
43
47

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors