Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Gravesend RFC

View

4th XV - The team

Richard Mayhew

Second Row
W 7 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
11
Biography: Although he lives in and plays for Gravesend and has a beard which caused a Gillingham person to ask 'who's the Indian fella wearing 4',Richard 'Helen' Mayhew is in fact,an Essex boy.
Highlights of Richards long and unstoried career with the Gannets include standing naked on the pool table at the players supper and almost killing himself with a beer bong the same night.
Despite being not as good at rugby as his younger,better looking brother,Gregory,Richard is nether the less a Gannets stalwart and much needed ballast at the heart of the pack.
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors